Skip to main content

Online Banking



Jarron Fleming a Oakwood High School Senior, is this year's 2023 winner of the Kimberly M. Hagan Memorial Scholarship. 


Welcome to the Student Scholarship Center!

We are here to serve you and as our slogan says: We Belong to You!

Landmark Credit Union Scholarship Guidelines

This Scholarship was created in memoriam of Kimberly M. Hagan, who was an employee of the credit union. After her death it seemed fitting to dedicate the new scholarship program to her.

To qualify for the scholarship, you must:

  1. Be a member in good standing of Landmark Credit Union with at least $25.00 in a share savings account.
  2. Be a 2021 graduate with a GPA of 2.5 or higher and be accepted as a full-time student at a college or university carrying 12 credits or more.
  3. Submit a brief essay of at least 250 words, but not more than 500 typed, double spaced, and following the guidelines on the scholarship application form.
  4. Include an official copy of your High School Transcripts.
  5. Have no criminal record.
  6. Must be a U.S. Citizen.

The winner will be notified from the Scholarship Committee by May 2, 2023.

Funds will be paid directly to the educational institution indicated on the application when enrollment begins for the fall semester. In order for funds to be disbursed, proof of enrollment must be provided to the Landmark Scholarship Committee.

Landmark Credit Union employees, Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee of Landmark Credit Union and/or immediate family members are ineligible to apply.

Applications for 2023 will be accepted from January 2023 through April 3, 2023

All entries must be submitted by April 3, 2023.